Latest Products https://www.macrofox.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:57:09 +0530 en-us https://www.macrofox.co.in Portable Abrasive Blasting Machine https://www.macrofox.co.in/portable-abrasive-blasting-machine.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/portable-abrasive-blasting-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The portable abrasive blasting has been successfully utilized on glass , metal, plastic , ceramics, and stone. The portable abrasive blaster are safe, high productivity systems designed for use with a wide range of abrasive media. Its functions include descaling, peening , Deburring , Deflashing ,  polishing,  cleaning  and stress relieving. The pressure vessels are tested to 250 psig and coded.  The portable abrasive blasting machine works on pressure blasting principle, consist of a blast generator. The abrasives/grit/shots are filled at the top of machine when machine is off and blasting pot is not pressurized. A vibrating sieve is provided to sieve the abrasive filled. The mushroom valve is down then  abrasive will get transferred to blast storage tank  for blasting.The mushroom valve gets up,the compressed air is switched on and abrasive storage tank gets pressurized, for free fall of abrasive into the mixing tube. From mixing tube the abrasive is carried away by compressed air to the nozzle for blasting. Blast nozzles special design and tungsten carbides lined, result in long service life. The remote control ON / OFF is in operators  hands and requires no electric connection.There are various types of media that can be used in sandblaster depending on the requirement and the surface that has to be smoothen, roughen or cleaned such as Sand, aluminium oxide, Baking soda, Wood particles, glass beads, steel shots, steel grits, copper slag and many other.   Remote Control SystemRemote control system  complete ON / OFF control of the machine in the hands of the operator at blast nozzle. It saves abrasive consumption when operator changes position or performs spot blasting and provides added safety to operator and other personnel in the area. Machines fitted with remote control system are designed with "R" such as   Macro P7 300R, Macro P7-500R and Macro P7-1000R. Abrasive Blasting Remote Control https://www.macrofox.co.in/abrasive-blasting-remote-control.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/abrasive-blasting-remote-control.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pinch Valve https://www.macrofox.co.in/pinch-valve.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/pinch-valve.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Blasting Helmet/Portable Sand Blasting Machine Operator Safety Helmet/Portable Abrasive Blasting Machine Operator Helmet https://www.macrofox.co.in/sand-blasting-helmet.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/sand-blasting-helmet.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Blasting Nozzle https://www.macrofox.co.in/sand-blasting-nozzle.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/sand-blasting-nozzle.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Blasting Y-Gun https://www.macrofox.co.in/suction-blasting-y-gun.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/suction-blasting-y-gun.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reciprocating Compressor Spare Parts https://www.macrofox.co.in/reciprocating-compressor-spare-parts.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/reciprocating-compressor-spare-parts.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deadman Handle https://www.macrofox.co.in/deadman-handle.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/deadman-handle.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Internal Pipe Cleaning Tool/Roto Blast Tool https://www.macrofox.co.in/internal-pipe-cleaning-tool.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/internal-pipe-cleaning-tool.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Valve/Portable Sand Blasting Machine Mushroom Valve/Portable Abrasive/Grit Blasting Machine Mushroom Valve https://www.macrofox.co.in/mushroom-valve.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/mushroom-valve.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Operator Hand Gloves https://www.macrofox.co.in/operator-hand-gloves.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/operator-hand-gloves.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shot Blasting Impeller https://www.macrofox.co.in/shot-blasting-impeller.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/shot-blasting-impeller.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adapter Plate https://www.macrofox.co.in/adapter-plate.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/adapter-plate.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suction Blasting Machine https://www.macrofox.co.in/suction-blasting-machine.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/suction-blasting-machine.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Blaster works on induction-suction principle of abrasive delivery.Suction blaster  is recommended for light and medium sized components where the surface is to be cleaned. Suction Blaster is the simplest and most effective way to remove corrosion and old paint. Super Blaster is useful for heat treatment shops, tool, dye and mould makers and shot peening of light metal components etc. When the cabinet and power module are correctly set-up, the cabinet is ready for operation by actuation of the foot pedal. air to flow through the blast gun , when fully depressing the foot pedal. Air moving through the gun draws media into the blast gun mixing chamber. The media mixes with the air and is propelled out the nozzle. After striking the object being blasted, the blast media, along with fines,dust, and by products generated by blasting, fall through the grate into the cabinet hopper for separation, the particles are drawn into the reclaimer. Dust and fines are  separated in the reusable blast media , then  media is screened of oversize particles, and returned to the reclaimer hopper for reuse.  Dust and fines are drawn from the reclaimer into the dust collector which traps the dust. Discharging clean air , when the foot pedal is released the blasting stop.Available in three standard models : ASB-6060 ASB-9182 ASB-12090 Options available on request : Reverse jet cartridge filter dust collectors. ON / OFF Fitted with optional accessories. Rubber lining inside walls of cabinets. Higher output blast guns in place of standard. Foot operated treadle switches for blasting. Abrasive Blasting Spare Parts https://www.macrofox.co.in/abrasive-blasting-spare-parts.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/abrasive-blasting-spare-parts.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Blasting Machine https://www.macrofox.co.in/pressure-blasting-machine.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/pressure-blasting-machine.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure blaster works on the direct pressure principle of blasting. When high abrasive velocity produce by pressure  blaster  which results in completing the job at a faster rate. A pressure vessel  bolted below a hopper of a cabinet for automatic abrasive refilling arrangement. For high efficiency of dust collection, a tubular fabric bag dust collector, with generous filter area is attached with the cabinet as standard feature. A manual shaker is provided for  shaking. The pressure blaster is recommended for fast cleaning, removal of corrosion and heavy rust using coarse abrasives. All types of coarse and medium sized abrasives can be used depending on the application.Available in three standard models : APB-9182 APB-12090 APB-150120 Options available on request : Higher output blast guns in place of standard. ON / OFF fitted with optional accessories. Reverse jet cartridge filter dust collectors. Foot operated treadle switches for blasting. Motorized bag-shaking arrangement. Sand Valve https://www.macrofox.co.in/sand-valve.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/sand-valve.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Blasting Machine https://www.macrofox.co.in/portable-blasting-machine.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/portable-blasting-machine.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Abrasive Blasting Machine https://www.macrofox.co.in/mini-abrasive-blasting-machine.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/mini-abrasive-blasting-machine.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Blasting Machines https://www.macrofox.co.in/wet-blasting-machines.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/wet-blasting-machines.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wet blaster works on induction-suction principle of blasting. It is self-contain System which uses slurry of abrasive media  & water  to, descale  , clean and degrease surfaces in a single operation.  Fine abrasive particles are suspended in water and then pumped to a nozzle as slurry. The slurry is introduced into air-stream and propelled against the job , at the nozzle. The process is free of dust and is close-loop. Water acts as a buffer between metal & media to cushion the shock on delicate components. In this method cabinet hopper contains the slurry of abrasive and water(liquid). The slurry is continuously agitated to ensure a through mining of the abrasive and the liquid.  Slurry is drawn up by pump through flexible pipe to the nozzle of the blast gun. Where it is propelled by compressed air to increase the velocity. The hopper like bottom of blast cabinet, collected fired slurry from nozzle, from where it is passed to slurry pump for recycling. In blasting chamber  provide valve , which controlled the quantity of slurry to the blast nozzle. After wet blasting, washing gun will be provided for cleaning of job. Wet blaster machine is useful in tool room to remove feather burrs from multi tooth cutting tools such as milling   cutters,  taps eliminating hours of hand honing time and broaches. The machine surface can be treated without damage to sharp edges and exact tolerances. Available in two standard models:AWB-9182AWB-12090Options available on request:Higher output blast guns in place of standard.ON / OFF fitted with optional accessories.Foot operated treadle switches for blasting.High capacity slurry pump for high output. Abrasive Blasting Operators Safety Wear https://www.macrofox.co.in/abrasive-blasting-operators-safety-wear.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/abrasive-blasting-operators-safety-wear.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Shots https://www.macrofox.co.in/metallic-shots.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/metallic-shots.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Steel Shot https://www.macrofox.co.in/cast-steel-shot.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/cast-steel-shot.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast steel shot is used in peening critical aircraft, automotive components, surface preparation of stainless steel and non ferrous components. Our cost effective range removes ceramic residue from investment castings, deburring and surface finishing of aluminium dia castings. The steel shot that we offer are widely used in shots for blasting operations for inner/outer surface cleaning of steel castings, CI castings, s.g. Iron castings, forgings. These product are huge demand in stainless steel and aluminium foundries. Chilled Iron Shots https://www.macrofox.co.in/chilled-iron-shots.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/chilled-iron-shots.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled iron shots are  used for cleaning in foundries, in castings for sand removal, for air blast applications, for removing of old paints, cleaning of castings, metallurgical materials, blasting for rolled steel before and after heat treatment, blasting of stone and for cutting of stone. Furthermore, these are also suitable for etch structural steel and components prior to coating with paint, metal spray & plastics. It is also used in surface preparation for electroplating, enameling, painting. Stainless Steel Shots https://www.macrofox.co.in/stainless-steel-shots.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/stainless-steel-shots.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Shot is produced by melting Stainless Steel Scrap of different grades. The product is mainly used for surface treatment of copper workpiece, aluminum workpiece, zinc workpiece, stainless steel workpieces and so on. It is also used in removing sand and cleaning foundry castings, De-scaling metal sheets, billets and profiles in the steel industries. Aluminium Shots https://www.macrofox.co.in/aluminium-shots.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/aluminium-shots.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Shots https://www.macrofox.co.in/steel-shots.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/steel-shots.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Steel Shot that are widely used in shots for blasting operations for inner/outer surface cleaning of steel castings, CI castings, S.G. Iron castings, forgings etc. Moreover, these are mainly used for removing rust, dust, scales etc and shot-penning operation in order to remove surface stresses. Lead Shots https://www.macrofox.co.in/lead-shots.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/lead-shots.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lead shot is small balls of lead, traditionally made using a shot tower. They are mainly used for shielding atomic radiation from nuclear reactor. It is used for a variety of purposes. Cuts Shots https://www.macrofox.co.in/cuts-shots.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/cuts-shots.htm Metallic Shots Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Cut Wire Shots https://www.macrofox.co.in/steel-cut-wire-shots.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/steel-cut-wire-shots.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Cut Wire Shots that are used for various engineering works. These are manufactured by our professionals as per the latest market trends using high grade steel alloy and advanced machinery.In Shot Blasting , preparation of metal surfaces prior to subsequent coating, removal of sand from castings, descaling of steel strips, bars pipes and gears. Stainless Steel Cut Wire Shots https://www.macrofox.co.in/stainless-steel-cut-wire-shots.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/stainless-steel-cut-wire-shots.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless steel cut-wire shot is used in important applications where non ferrous components like stainless steel, titanium, aluminum, are to be blasted and ferrous contamination is harmful to the component. Brass Cut Wire Shots https://www.macrofox.co.in/brass-cut-wire-shots.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/brass-cut-wire-shots.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass cut wire shot is produced by cutting wire into lengths equal to the wire diameter. Every shot is 100% solid. Cut wire is available in an  cylindrical form as well as in a conditioned (spherical) shape.Brass Cut wire shot used in Shot peening, blast cleaning, tumbling and vibratory finishing. Non Metallic Grit https://www.macrofox.co.in/non-metallic-grit.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/non-metallic-grit.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Iron Grits https://www.macrofox.co.in/chilled-iron-grits.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/chilled-iron-grits.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled iron grits are used for air blast applications, for removing of old paints, cleaning of castings and metallurgical materials, for blasting of stone and for cutting of stone. Furthermore, these are also suitable for etch structural steel and components prior to coating with paint, metal spray & plastics. Safety Shoes https://www.macrofox.co.in/safety-shoes.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/safety-shoes.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixing Tube/ Portable grit/abrasive/sand blasting machine mixing tube https://www.macrofox.co.in/mixing-tube-pinch.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/mixing-tube-pinch.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nozzle Holder/ Portable grit/abrasive/sand blasting machine nozzle holder https://www.macrofox.co.in/hose-connection.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/hose-connection.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Connection/ Portable grit/abrasive/sand blasting machine hose connection https://www.macrofox.co.in/nozzle-holder.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/nozzle-holder.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pinch Valve Rubber Sleeve https://www.macrofox.co.in/pinch-valve-rubber-sleeve.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/pinch-valve-rubber-sleeve.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Operator Safety Helmet Air Conditioner/Helmet Air Conditioner https://www.macrofox.co.in/operator-safety-air-conditioner-helmet.htm https://www.macrofox.co.in/operator-safety-air-conditioner-helmet.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530